Emma Sand

Jag har gjort en sak till Emma Sand på playahead. Det är en speciell sak, och jag menar de av hela mitt hjärta.



Emma Sand - Let me explain. losing you is like living in a world with no air. if you ain't here, i just can't breathe. i'll never find nobody who can love me like you do. i'll never find nobody to treat me the way you do. i'll never find nobody else. i'll never fall in love again. i was stupid to think that any love could compare, to the love that you gave to me from you.. she's my everything. she's my angel, up above my world. and she's the only one, who understands me. that's why i call her, my new family. see she's the only one that i want by my side, she's the only one that i believe can save my life. she makes me want to be a better person. she's higher than the sky, the sun and the moon. for the world, you are one. for me your the world. i love you so much.

Med låten;

Taio Cruz - I'll never love again

Texten har jag fixat själv. Jag har tagit den av 3 låtar.
1. No air med Chris Brown och Jordan Sparks
2. Taio Cruz - I'll never love again
3. Taio Cruz - She's like a star

Låtarna beskriver allt och den här texten, den är underbar.
Jag älskar Dig!

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

Msn kanske?

Din blogg:

Åsikt:

Trackback
RSS 2.0